2022 2nd IEEE International Conference on Computer Science, Electronic Information Engineering and Intelligent Control Technology(CEI 2022)
Home / Committee

General Conference Chairs


Prof. Xinyu Da

Doctoral supervisor, dean of College of Artificial Intelligence, Yango University, China



Prof. Fenghua Huang

IEEE Member, vice dean of College of Artificial Intelligence, Yango University, China




Prof. Li-Chun Wang, IEEE Fellow

National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan, China


Publication Chairs

Levent Sevgi比例.png 

Prof. Levent Sevgi, IEEE Fellow

ISTANBUL OKAN University, Engineering Faculty, Tuzla, Turkey



Prof. Chih-Min Yu, IEEE Senior Member

Minjiang Scholar Distinguished Professor, Academic Leader of Yango University, China




Prof. Renzhong Li

School of Technology, Fuzhou University of International Studies and Trade, China


Program Committee Chairs        

Assoc. Prof. Muhamad Bin Mansor, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia                

Assoc. Prof. Saman Abdanan Mehdizadeh, Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources University of Khuzestan, Ahvaz, Iran              

Assoc. Prof. Sharifah Sakinah Syed Ahmad, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia / Faculty of Information & Communication Technology, Malaysia


Technical Program Committees

Prof. Carlos Borrego, Departament Enginyeria of Information Comunicacions Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Jiang Wu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Panos M. Pardalos,Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering, University of Florida, USA

Prof. Roberto Saracco, IEEE Senior Member. President of EIT ICTLABS Italy and Italy Node Director(European Institute of  Innovation and Technology)

Prof. Steven Sheng-Uei Guan, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China


Prof. Zhengxiang Xie, Medical informatics college of Chongqing University, China

Prof. Zhibin Lv, School of Data Science and Software Engineering, Qingdao University, China

Assoc. Prof. N. Rajathi, Department of Information Technology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, India

Assoc. Prof. Sabeen Tahir,Information Technology Department, King AbdulAziz University Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Assoc. Prof. RAHUL VISHWANATH DANDAGE, Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)

Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR NPDF at CSIR-CSIO( Research Lab-Government of India), Chandigarh, India

Local Committees

Prof. Bogang Lin, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Defu Zhang, School of information, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Huagen Xu, School of mathematics and information engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Ke Lu, IEEE Senior Member, School of Engineering Science, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Peng Liu, President of Nanjing big data research institute and President of Nanjing yunchuang Big Data Technology Co., Ltd, China

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xiaoling Jia, College of Electronics and Information Engineering, Tongji University, China

Prof. Xinguo YU, The dean and Professor of CCNU Wollongong Joint Institute, China

Prof. Xiongen Liu, School of computer and information, Fujian agricultural and Forestry University, China

Prof. Ying Li, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Zuoyong Li, Department of computer science, Minjiang University, China